Classified Events

When: Saturday, November 9, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Lake Harbor Event Center
Details: A personal growth​ workshop to help network marketing women discover answers to the 7 key questions for unlocking long-term success.
When: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Willowcreek Grill
When: Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: ExtraMile Arena
Details: NCAAB Basketball
When: Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 6:00 PM
Where: ExtraMile Arena
Details: NCAAB Basketball
When: Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Boise, Idaho, United States
Details: DESCRIPTION  The Certified Scrum Master (CSM) Certification Training provides a comprehensive overview of the Scrum framework for agile project management and will ...
When: Thursday, January 30, 2020, 9:00 AM
Where: 950 W Bannock St
Details: From January’ 2018, PEOPLECERT will be the sole Examination Institute for the delivery of AXELOS ITIL Accreditation and Examination services worldwide. Training ...
When: Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 9:00 AM
Where: 950 W Bannock St
Details: Course material is aligned with current Agile Practice Guide and provides 100% exam passing support to individual looking to ACP certified.   ...
When: Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: The Egyptian Theatre
When: Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: The Shredder
When: Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: Neurolux
Details: Hot show hot show