Classified Events

When: Friday, December 13, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Boise Racquet and Swim Club,
When: Sunday, February 16, 2020, 2:30 PM
Where: Morrison Center
When: Thursday, March 5, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: Morrison Center
When: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Webinar
Details: The perfect business opportunity has the following characteristics: It's Patented There is limited, if any, competition It has reoccurring income There is a ...
When: Saturday, April 4, 2020, 2:00 PM
Where: Morrison Center
When: Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: Morrison Center
When: Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: Knitting Factory Concert House
When: Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Boise ONLINE
Details: zarlun.com is recommended by the Boston Globe. Click here for details.   zarlun.com or directly to https://www.zarlun.com/web-challenge-eb.html Kickoff Meeting on Friday, November 1 @ 12:00 ...
When: Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: The Plaza-
Details: Expand your higher self with us Friday October 25th  2019 6:30pm-8:30pm Come join us as we gather together and guide you through ...
When: Sunday, October 27, 2019, 4:30 PM
Where: 2470 W Boise Ave
Details: DIWALI - FESTIVAL OF LIGHTSCOME LIGHT A CANDLE FOR PEACETRADITIONAL INDIAN DANCE, DRAMAS AND KIRTANCOME WITH YOUR FAMILY TO CELEBRATE THIS GRAND ...