Classified Events

When: Monday, July 27, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Boise, ID - Idaho IceWorld
When: Thursday, September 3, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Boise Racquet and Swim Club,
When: Friday, September 4, 2020, 12:55 PM
Where: Albertsons Stadium
When: Monday, September 20, 2021, 12:00 AM
Where: Basque Center
Details: 2019-2020 newsletter deadlines (They’re generally the Monday after the Saturday monthly dinner, with a couple exceptions):9/16 for October newsletter10/14 for November newsletter ...
When: Saturday, April 10, 2021, 12:00 AM
Where: Basque Center
When: Saturday, February 1, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Kristin Armstrong Municipal Park
When: Monday, March 15, 2021, 12:00 AM
Where: Basque Center
When: Thursday, June 4, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: The Olympic
When: Friday, August 14, 2020, 8:30 PM
Where: Neurolux
When: Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 8:00 PM
Where: ONLINE WEBINAR
Details: How to Start Investing on Small Apartments Buildings